Home About Us Services Trainings & Presentations Publications/Products New Clients Links Contact

Contact Us

Our San Francisco office is located at 870 Market Street, Suite 875, in the Historic Flood Building in downtown San Francisco near the cable car turnaround and the Powell Street BART station.  Our Oakland office is located at 1 Kaiser Plaza, Suite 1480.  Please mail correspondence to our San Francisco Office, 870 Market Street, Suite 875, San Francisco, CA 94102.

Our phone and fax numbers:

 
     Phone: 415-391-7171

 Fax: 844-506-3322

 

 Clinical Staff: 

    Charles Flinton, PhD ext 11     caflinton@sffi.us
    Cindy Rinker, MA, LMFT ext 14     cvrinker@sffi.us
    Dan Doyle, LMFT ext 19     ddoyle@sffi.us
    Melanie Cleary, MS ext 21     mcleary@sffi.us
    Wendy Herrera, MA ext 16     wherrera@sffi.us
    Oscar Baide, MSW ext 15     obaide@sffi.us

 Admin: 

    Angela Fray ext 10     afray@sffi.us

 

 We offer evaluations and consultation services around the country. Therapy and evaluation services are provided at our San Francisco and Oakland offices. For therapy in other parts of California, please call us for a referral.

 For presentations, please call Dr. Flinton directly at 415-391-7171 x17 or at his direct email at caflinton@sffi.us.

Home|About Us|Services|Trainings & Presentations|Publications/Products|New Clients|Links|Contact